Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201812:00Lent Lunch & Service
Friday 2nd March 201814:00Women's World Day of Prayer
All Ladies are invited to join in this service at Stakeford Methodist Church
Sunday 4th March 201810:30**CANCELLED** Sunday Worship
Sunday worship led by Margery Tate
Tuesday 6th March 201818:15Choir
Wednesday 7th March 201819:30March Ladies Group
Meet in Trinity Church Hall
Thursday 8th March 201812:00Lent Lunch & Service
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Butterfly Coffee Morning
For our usual March Coffee Morning we will be taking a Butterfly Theme
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Sunday Worship
Sunday worship led by Revd Greg Thompson
Thursday 15th March 201812:00Lent Lunch & Service
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Sunday Worship
Sunday worship led by Eric Brown
Thursday 22nd March 201812:00Lent Lunch & Service
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Palm Sunday - Sunday Worship
Palm Sunday service led by the Trinity Church Worship Group
Thursday 29th March 201819:00Maundy Thursday Service
Maundy Thursday Service led by Revd Greg Thompson and followed by coffee
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Service
Good Friday Service led by Mr David Rodgers
<< February 2018